Official music video for 'Let 'Em Burn' by Nothing More.

Stream or Download 'The Stories We Tell Ourselves': http://smarturl.it/NothingMoreTSWTO

“Hundreds of people have been killed in mass shootings over the past several years. Almost everyone has chosen the red team or the blue team and we’re stuck in this mode where we fight over political problems instead of human solutions. More guns or less guns isn’t the question. The real question is, why are we killing each other?" -- Nothing More

Come see us on the #ɥʇnɹʇ tour.

4-Dec, Tues. WINNIPEG, MB MTS PLACE

5-Dec, Wed. REGINA, SK. Conexus Arts Centre

6-Dec, Thurs. SASKATOON, SK. Sasktel Centre

8-Dec, Sat. CALGARY, AB. Grey Eagle Event Centre

9-Dec, Sun. GRAND PRAIRIE, AB Bowes Event Centre

11-Dec, Tues. LETHBRIDGE, AB. ENMAX Centre

12-Dec, Wed. EDMONTON, AB. Rogers Place

14-Dec, Fri. ABBOTSFORD, BC. Abbotsford Centre

15-Dec, Sat. PENTICTON, BC. South Oakangan Events Centre

16-Dec, Sun. Spokane, WA. Knitting Factory

2019

21-Feb, Thurs. Phoenix, AZ. The Van Buren

22-Feb, Fri. Los Angeles, CA. The Belasco

23-Feb, Sat. Sacramento, CA. Ace of Spades

25-Feb, Mon. Salt Lake City, UT. The Depot

26-Feb, Tues. Denver, CO. Ogden Theatre

28-Feb, Thurs. Oklahoma City, OK. Diamond Ballroom

1-Mar, Fri. Kansas City, MO. The Truman

2-Mar, Sat. Minneapolis, MN. Skyway Theatre

3-Mar, Sun. Chicago, IL. The Vic Theatre

6-Mar, Wed. Grand Rapids, MI. 20 Monroe Live

7-Mar, Thurs. Pittsburgh, PA. Stage AE (scaled)

8-Mar, Fri. Philadelphia, PA. The Fillmore

10-Mar, Sun. New York, NY. Playstation Theater

11-Mar, Mon. Hartford, CT. Webster Theater

12-Mar, Tues. Boston, MA. House of Blues

13-Mar, Wed. Silver Spring, MD. The Fillmore

15-Mar, Fri. Charlotte, NC. The Fillmore

16-Mar, Sat. Atlanta, GA. Buckhead Theater

17-Mar, Sun. Tampa, FL. The Ritz

19-Mar, Tues. New Orleans, LA. The Fillmore

20-Mar, Wed. Huston, TX. Revention Center

22-Mar, Fri. Dallas, TX. Southside Ballroom

23-Mar, Sat. San Antonio, TX. Aztec Theatre

13-Apr, Sat. Southampton, UK. O2 Guildhall

14-Apr, Sun. Exeter, UK. Exeter Great Hall

15-Apr, Mon. Bristol, UK. O2 Academy

17-Apr, Wed. London, UK. O2 Forum Kentish Town

20-Apr, Sat. Manchester, UK. O2 Academy

21-Apr, Sun. Leeds, UK. O2 Academy

23-Apr, Tues. Newcastle, UK. O2 Academy

24-Apr, Wed. Edinburgh, UK. Usher Hall

25-Apr, Thurs. Aberdeen, UK. Music Hall

27-Apr, Sat. Norwich, UK. UEA

28-Apr, Sun. Nottingham, UK. Rock City

29-Apr, Mon. Birmingham, UK. O2 Academy

Follow Nothing More:

http://www.nothingmore.net/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nothingmore/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nothingmoremusic/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/nothingmorerock

Nothing More - Let 'Em Burn (Lyrics):

Everybody

Where’s the truth?

Where does it lie?

All this smoke is burning my eyes

Fear the left, fear the right

Money is power and power decides

Some are more equal than others

Everybody lies

Everybody buys it

We all divide, divide, divide

So let 'em burn

Call in my drugs

Make me alright

And legalize whatever gets me high

They preach the blood, in fear we trust

Embellish it, it sells itself

And I’ve bought in for the last time

Everybody lies

Everybody buys it

We all divide, divide, divide

So let 'em burn

They repeat a lie ’til it becomes a fact

We gotta burn it down so we can build it back

Let 'em burn

Maze of mirrors

House of cards

You fix the fight

Rigged from the start

The bottom line

Is above our heads

Employ the flies

To build your web

Let 'em burn

Sick of this shit, sick of these lies

They all deny, deny, deny

Let 'em burn

They repeat a lie ’til it becomes a fact

We gotta burn it down so we can build it back

So let 'em burn

#NothingMore #LetEmBurn #TSWTO

© 2018 Eleven Seven Music Group

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.