You are the owner of this video.
You have permission to edit this video.
Edit
contributed

"The PorterHouse with Gregory Porter," Presented by Citi | Series Trailer

A weekly cooking series starring two-time GRAMMY®- Award winning singer, songwriter and Blue Note recording artist Gregory Porter.

Tune in Wednesdays starting May 12 at 9a PT / 12p ET / 5p GMT at YouTube.com/Zagat and YouTube.com/ImmaculateInfat.

For recipes from each episode and to register for the exclusive Citi® cardmember finale event featuring a live Q&A and performances with Gregory Porter and his full band, visit CitiEntertainment.com/ThePorterHouse.

FOLLOW CITI ON SOCIAL:

www.instagram.com/citibank

www.twitter.com/citibank

www.facebook.com/citibank

FOLLOW GREGORY PORTER ON SOCIAL:

www.instagram.com/gregoryportermusic

www.twitter.com/GregoryPorter

www.facebook.com/gregoryportermusic

FOLLOW INFATUATION ON SOCIAL:

www.instagram.com/infatuation

www.twitter.com/infatuation

www.facebook.com/infatuation

FOLLOW ZAGAT ON SOCIAL:

www.instagram.com/zagat

www.twitter.com/zagat

www.facebook.com/zagat