Northwest Baseball Prep Division Playoff Champions - Angels

The Angels are the Northwest Baseball Prep Division Playoff Champions. Pictured are: Back row: (left to right) Coach Weiting, Coach Gallardo, E. Gallardo, Coach Smith, B. Dominguez, Coach Flitcraft. Middle row: (left to right) L. Cadena Jr., J. Braughton, J. Flitcraft, J. Appodaca, N. Zubia. Front row: (left to right) A. Clayton, A. Estrada, E. Weiting, T. Smith, E. Alcantar.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.