You are the owner of this video.
You have permission to edit this video.
Edit
contributed

Korn: Monumental – A Global Streaming Event (Official Trailer)

Korn: Monumental – A global streaming event, comes to your screens on April 24. Wherever you are, immerse yourself in our livestream performance from the heart of Downtown Los Angeles at Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience. Featuring all of your favorite hits, plus the live debut of select songs from The Nothing... Early bird tickets, exclusive bundles, and virtual meet & greet packages are available now at https://KornLive.com.

Premieres Saturday, April 24:

13:00 LA

15:00 Mexico City

16:00 NYC

18:00 São Paulo

21:00 London

08:00 Sydney (Sun.)

Tickets valid to restream for up to 72 hours after the premiere.

Follow Korn

Website: http://kornofficial.com

Facebook: https://facebook.com/korn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/korn/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/korn_official/

Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/korn/466532

Spotify: http://bit.ly/KornSpotify

YouTube: http://bit.ly/KornSubscribeYT

#Korn #Monumental #GlobalStreamingEvent