Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018
all ages family friendly contributed
Lengthwise at The Marketplace
$10-$30

The CSUB Alumni Association invites alumni, family and friends to Lengthwise at The Marketplace for an afternoon of food, drinks and fun. After that, head to the Icardo Center to watch the men's basketball team take on Seattle U. Basketball tickets sold separately.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
for kids all ages family friendly contributed free
Bakersfield Country Club
Free

The Bakersfield College Men's Golf Team will be playing in Bakersfield on March 5th at 10 a.m. at the Bakersfield Country Club. 

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018