Events

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
18 and over contributed
Corks and Strokes
$25

Appealing to Spirit for healing from emotional suffering. What do you typically do when you experience deep emotional pain? What is helpful and what is detrimental? Invite Spirit into your pain to receive new perspective and avenues to wholeness. Group ritual and take home a meaningful object.

Thursday, May 31, 2018
18 and over contributed
Corks and Strokes
$25

Appealing to Spirit for healing from emotional suffering. What do you typically do when you experience deep emotional pain? What is helpful and what is detrimental? Invite Spirit into your pain to receive new perspective and avenues to wholeness. Group ritual and take home a meaningful object.

Friday, June 01, 2018
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
18 and over contributed
Corks and Strokes
$25

Setting intentions, making requests and accessing intuition. What are the questions, requests and desires of your heart? What is intuition and how can it aid you with these? We will walk through these questions together and each address a question of our own. Guided encounter with Spirit. Cr…

Thursday, June 07, 2018
18 and over contributed
Corks and Strokes
$25

Setting intentions, making requests and accessing intuition. What are the questions, requests and desires of your heart? What is intuition and how can it aid you with these? We will walk through these questions together and each address a question of our own. Guided encounter with Spirit. Cr…

Saturday, June 09, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
for kids seniors 18 and over all ages family friendly for teens accessible 21 and over budget contributed free
Open Door Church
Free

The community is invited to the monthly Open Door Craft Fair that will be held every third Saturday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m.  

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
for kids seniors 18 and over all ages family friendly for teens accessible 21 and over budget contributed free
Open Door Church
Free

The community is invited to the monthly Open Door Craft Fair that will be held every third Saturday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m.  

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
for kids seniors 18 and over all ages family friendly for teens accessible 21 and over budget contributed free
Open Door Church
Free

The community is invited to the monthly Open Door Craft Fair that will be held every third Saturday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m.  

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
for kids seniors 18 and over all ages family friendly for teens accessible 21 and over budget contributed free
Open Door Church
Free

The community is invited to the monthly Open Door Craft Fair that will be held every third Saturday from 11 a.m.-2 p.m.