Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
free
Cesar Chavez High School
Free

Delano JobFest will take place on Thursday, June 14th at Cesar Chavez High School, located at 800 Browning Road in Delano, from 9 a.m.-noon. 

free
Cesar Chavez High School
Free

Delano JobFest will take place on Thursday, June 14th at the Cesar Chavez High School, located in 800 Browning Road, Delano. 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
free
Mojave CHP Office
Free

There will be an appearance by special guest Robert Pine and displays including: CHP K-9, CHP helicopter, office tours, vehicle rollover simulator, car seat installation clinic, CHP vehicle and equipment displays, dispatcher, senior volunteer and Explorer booths.  

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Bakersfield Marriott at the Convention Center
$55-$65

It's the must-attend event that brings together top business, government and community leaders for a discussion on Bakersfield's accomplishments and challenges as well as plans to enhance its future. Featured speakers for the 2018 State of the City Luncheon Forum will include Mayor Karen Goh…

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018