The Bakersfield Condors released the 11 opponents that will make up their 68-game schedule next season, and included are three new opponents from the American Hockey League's Eastern Conference.

Bakersfield will play two games each – one home and one away – against the Chicago Wolves, Iowa Wild and Rockford (Ill.) IceHogs.

The bulk of the schedule will again be played against Pacific Division opponents Ontario, San Jose, Stockton, San Diego, Tucson, San Antonio and Texas, with four games against the Manitoba Moose mixed in.

The complete schedule for the 2017-18 season, which begins Oct. 6, will be announced this summer.