Buy Photo

Pictured (L to R) Top Row - Brycen Estrada, Gino Butkiewicz, Zach Springman, Ryan Bonner, Samson Ackerman, Head Coach: Brian Smith, Xabier Iparraguirre, Kevin Casares, Joseba Iparraguirre, Jacob Wilbur. Bottom Row - Chase Mendez, Conner Kent, Brett Crosby, Alejandro Garcia, Angel Lopez, Victor Garcia, Alvaro Lopez, Marco Ceja.

The Roadrunner United FC Oro Boys 01 team traveled down to San Diego to participate in the prestigious 2013 Nomads Thanksgiving Soccer Tournament and came home champions in the U12 - 1st Division by beating RCU Elite (NorCal) in the final.

The Oro boys scored 12 goals and only allowed two goals as they went undefeated (4-0-1) in five games to win the tournament.

Contact info

Roadrunner United FC

(661) 847-2744