Buy Photo

SW Mojo Title

The SW Mustang Sophomore squad claimed a title at the National Youth Football Championships held in Las Vegas over the Thanksgiving Weekend. The Mustangs opened with a 33-0 victory over the Balboa Raiders of San Diego before defeating the Henderson Nevada Lions 52-19 for the title. Isaac Jernagin led the way with four touchdowns, including three on the ground. Wesley Wilson added a rushing and receiving touchdown while Evan Burkhart contributed a TD on the ground. QB Cameron Williams threw for a pair of TD's. Also representing the Mojo was Ernie Jackson, Brandon Dunn, Adrian Herrera, Isaiah Jernagin, Tanner Williford, Nathan Enriquez, Marcus Miller, D.J. Jackson, Jeremiah Gradowitz, Malik Delouth, Jaydon Hudson, Donovan Parish, Alijah Martinez and Jacob Killman. Head Coach Kraig Gradowitz was assisted by Danny Hudson, Jason Martinez, Brian Burleson and E.J. Williams.

Contact info

Steve Williford