Events

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
for kids for teens accessible contributed free
Beale Memorial Library
Free

This workshop is a come and go, casual environment for you to bring anything you're currently working on (or something you'd like to start working on) and have a coach help you through it.

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
for kids for teens accessible contributed free
Beale Memorial Library
Free

This workshop is a come and go, casual environment for you to bring anything you're currently working on (or something you'd like to start working on) and have a coach help you through it.

Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Bakersfield Fox Theater
$24.60-$54.60

Enjoy An Irish Christmas, a live dance performance, featuring World Champion Dancers: Scott Doherty and Tyler Schwartz. 

Thursday, December 07, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017