Events

Saturday, June 23, 2018
all agesfamily friendlybudgetcontributedfree
Court Street Terrace
Free

Kick-off summer with the return of San Luis Obispo’s free jazz festival series at Court Street! The jazz series will run throughout summer until Saturday, Sept. 15th.  

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
all agesweb onlyfamily friendlycontributedfree
Rusty's Pizza
Free

Karaoke at the following Rusty's Pizza locations:

contributedfree
Bakersfield College, Indoor Theater, Simonsen Performing Arts Center
Free

Join Bakersfield College in welcoming the United States Air Force Band of the Golden West! On Tuesday, June 26th the US Air Force Band will be performing at 7 p.m. in the Indoor Theater at the Simonsen Performing Arts Center on the BC campus.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
21 and overcontributedfree
The Library
Free

Enjoy a new location downtown. "The Library" is a great place to relax and have a drink. Countdown Ent. brings Karaoke every Thursday night from 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
contributedfree
Bakersfield College, Simonsen Performing Arts Center, Indoor Theater
Free

The Bakersfield College Chamber Singers will present a Bon Voyage Concert at The Bakersfield College Simonsen Performing Arts Center Indoor Theater.

contributedfree
Imbibe Wine Merchants
Free

Enjoy fine wine, imported beer and ale as well as enjoy live music by Mike Montano, with solo guitar and vocals including: Jazz, Blues, Oldies, Americana Classic and Latin Rock.  

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
all agesweb onlyfamily friendlycontributedfree
Rusty's Pizza
Free

Karaoke at the following Rusty's Pizza locations:

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
21 and overcontributedfree
The Library
Free

Enjoy a new location downtown. "The Library" is a great place to relax and have a drink. Countdown Ent. brings Karaoke every Thursday night from 9 p.m.-1 a.m.

Saturday, July 07, 2018
accessible21 and overcontributedfree
Kernville Saloon
Free

Come join in the fun of playing, singing, dancing and grooving to the music in the Kern River Valley. All are welcome, all genres and styles as we often have tourists from all over the world joining us. Beginner players are encouraged to learn from others as well as the camaraderie built amo…