Events

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Centro 18
$40

Build rapport with one another over food, network, communicate and connect for future growth. Enjoy this meet and greet Brunch Mixer on Sunday, June 24th. 

Monday, June 25, 2018
free
Tehachapi Police Department, Community Room
Free

The community is invited to a workshop for the release and introduction to the draft Architecture Design Guidelines from the Planning Department on Monday, June 25th at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
seniors18 and overfamily friendlyfor teens21 and overrsvp requiredbudgetcontributed
Williams Sonoma, The Marketplace
$25

The community is invited to attend a technique cooking class where attendees will learn how to make: Homemade Enchiladas, Spanish Rice and Margarita cake.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Empire Eye and Laser Center
$5-$10

The next After Hours Mixer will be sizzling with activity at Empire Eye and Laser Center on June 28th. This medical practice recently overhauled its office space into a luxurious environment for its patients and staff. Bring a few friends and enjoy drinks and hors d'oeuvres in a relaxed atmosphere.

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Bakersfield Marriott at the Convention Center
$55-$65

It's the must-attend event that brings together top business, government and community leaders for a discussion on Bakersfield's accomplishments and challenges as well as plans to enhance its future. Featured speakers for the 2018 State of the City Luncheon Forum will include Mayor Karen Goh…

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018