Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Art
all ages family friendly contributed free
Northeast Branch Library
Free

The Sew & Sews is for anyone who sews, knits, crochets, you name it! 

Monday, November 27, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Art
seniors 18 and over family friendly accessible 21 and over rsvp required budget contributed free
Art and Spirituality Center, Mercy Hospital
Free

This gathering is for anyone who has previously taken a Soul Collage Workshop and is searching for a dedicated group of individuals who want to continue growing in this process.

Monday, December 04, 2017
Art
seniors 18 and over rsvp required budget contributed free
Art and Spirituality Center, Mercy Hospital
Free

Acrylic Painting will be held from 1-3:30 p.m. at the Art and Spirituality Center, inside Mercy Hospital, located at 2215 Truxtun Ave.

Friday, December 08, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Art
seniors 18 and over rsvp required budget contributed free
Art and Spirituality Center, Mercy Hospital
Free

Acrylic Painting will be held from 1-3:30 p.m. at the Art and Spirituality Center, inside Mercy Hospital, located at 2215 Truxtun Ave.

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Art
all ages family friendly contributed free
Northeast Branch Library
Free

The Sew & Sews is for anyone who sews, knits, crochets, you name it! 

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Art
all ages family friendly contributed free
Northeast Branch Library
Free

The Sew & Sews is for anyone who sews, knits, crochets, you name it! 

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Art
all ages family friendly contributed free
Northeast Branch Library
Free

The Sew & Sews is for anyone who sews, knits, crochets, you name it!